West Ham United Fixtures 2019-20 Season

DATE
OPPOSITION
VENUE
SCR Altach
Cashpoint Arena
COMPETITION
RESULT
Pre-season friendly
Hongkou Football Stadium
Won 3-2
REPORT
Altach.png
Craven Cottage
Hertha Berlin
Athletico Madrid
Sonnenseestadion
Pre-season friendly
London Stadium
Manchester City
Brighton & Hove Albion
London Stadium
Manchester City
Olympic Sports Centre
Premier League Asia Trophy
Lost 4-1
Premier League Asia Trophy
city.png
Pre-season friendly
Betway Cup
Premier League
Amex Stadium
Norwich City
Newport County
Vicarage Road
Premier League
League Cup
London Stadium
Aston Villa
Villa Park
London Stadium
London Stadium
Crystal Palace
Everton
Goodison Park
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
London Stadium
London Stadium
Turf Moor
Fulham
Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea
London Stadium
Stamford Bridge
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 14/12/19
Sheffield United
Arsenal
Molineux
London Stadium
Saturday 21/12/19
Saturday 28/12/19
Liverpool
London Stadium
St Marys
Crystal Palace
Leicester City
King Power Stadium
Selhurst Park
London Stadium
Bournemouth
Wednesday 01/01/20
Sunday 5/01/20
Saturday 18/01/20
Tuesday 21/01/20
Saturday 01/02/20
Saturday 08/02/20
Gillingham
Bramhall Lane
London Stadium
London Stadium
Everton
Leicester City
Brighton & Hove Albion
London Stadium
Manchester City
Etihad Stadium
Saturday 08/02/20
Saturday 22/02/20
Saturday 29/02/20
Saturday 07/03/20
Saturday 14/03/20
Saturday 21/03/20
Saturday 04/04/20
Liverpool
Etihad Stadium
Southampton
Southampton
Arsenal
The Emirates
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tottenham Hotspur
White Hart Lane
Chelsea
Burnley
Watford
Manchester United
London Stadium
London Stadium
London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Lost 1-0
toon.png
Won 1-0
Won 5-3
1200px-Fulham_FC_(shield).svg.png
Drew 2-2
Hertha.png
Lost 5-0
athletico.png
Drew 1-1
city.png
seagulls.png
Rodney Parade
Won 3-1
watford.png
Won 2-0
newport.jpeg
Won 2-0
norwich.png
Saturday 11/04/20
Saturday 11/04/20
Newcastle United
St James's Park
Premier League
Wednesday 31/07/19
Saturday 03/08/19
Wednesday 17/07/19
Saturday 27/07/19
Premier League
Drew 0-0
Won 2-0
Villa.png
mu.jpeg
Oxford United
The Kassam Stadium
Bournemouth
Vitality Stadium
Premier League
Premier League
Lost 4-0
oxford.png
Drew 2-2
bournemouth.jpeg
Thursday 11/07/19
Saturday 20/07/19
Lost 2-1
download.png
Lost 2-0
everton.png
Drew 2-2
blunts.png
Lost 3-2
toon.png
REGULAR SEASON
Lost 3-0
burnley.jpeg
Lost 3-2
Spurs.png
Won 1-0
chelsea.png
Lost 2-0
wolves badge.png
Lost 3-1
arsenal.png
Won 1-0
southampton.png
Lost 2-1
download.png
leicester.png
Saturday 23/11/19
Tuesday 03/12/19
Saturday 07/12/19
Thursday 26/12/19
Saturday 05/10/19
Saturday 19/10/19
Saturday 26/10/19
Saturday 02/11/19
Saturday 09/11/19
Saturday 30/11/19
Tuesday 27/08/19
Saturday 10/08/19
Saturday 17/08/19
Saturday 24/08/19
Saturday 31/08/19
Monday 16/09/19
Sunday 22/09/19
Wednesday 25/09/19
Saturday 28/09/19
Lost 2-1
Won 4-0
bournemouth.jpeg
Friday 10/01/20
Sheffield United
Priestfield
Premier League
Won 2-0
gills.png
Saturday 18/04/20
Burnley
London Stadium
Saturday 25/04/20
Norwich City
Carrow Road
Carrow Road
Saturday 02/05/20
Saturday 02/05/20
Watford
London Stadium
Saturday 09/05/20
Manchester United
Old Trafford
Sunday 17/05/20
Aston Villa
London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
Premier League
  • Twitter Social Icon

We are an unofficial website and are in no way affiliated with or connected to West Ham United Football Club. This site is intended for use by people over the age of 18 years old

© 2019 by WorkItAllOut. Proudly created with Wix.com